Galantis - Pharmacy (Album)

Galantis – Pharmacy (Album)

Genre: Electronic, Dance, House

“Pharmacy” is the upcoming debut studio album by Swedish electronic music production and songwriting duo Galantis, consisting of Christian “Bloodshy” Karlsson of Miike Snow, and Linus Eklöw aka Style of Eye, Lable: Atlantic Recording


Track list:

1. Forever Tonight
2. Gold Dust
3. In My Head
4. Runaway (U & I)
5. Dancin’ to the Sound of a Broken Heart
6. Louder Harder Better
7. Kill ‘Em With the Love
8. Call If You Need Me
9. Peanut Butter Jelly
10. Firebird
11. Don’t Care
12. You
13. Water

4 replies
  1. Mr.Lfo
    Mr.Lfo says:

    با سلام وبسایتتون توو ایران بهترینه توو زمینه موزیک الکترونیک
    امید جان ممنون میشم اگه آلبوم
    Dj snake _ Get Low Remixed Ep
    رو تو سایت برای دانلود بزاری


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *