OWSLA Spring Compilation 2015

Artist: Various
Label: Owsla
Released: 2015.03.17
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Hip-hop, Deep, Dubstep, Electro, House, Trap

Dmca Removed Download link

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

01. Jack Ü – Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [AWE Remix]
02. Vindata – Continuum
03. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low
04. Ragga Twins – Bad Man (Skrillex Remix)
05. Torro Torro – Make a Move
06. Snails – Funk With Me (feat. Big Gigantic)
07. Alex Metric – Cahuenga
08. Wiwek – Big Bang Theory (Instrumental Mix)
09. Getter – Head Splitter
10. Jack Beats – One Love
11. Boombox Cartel & Jackal – Jamba
12. David Heartbreak & J Trick – House Party
13. AC Slater – Booty Free (feat. Dell Harris)

دانلود آهنگ داب استپ

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *