The Martin Garrix Show

Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Show 132

Artist: Martin Garrix
Title: The Martin Garrix Show
Type: Podcast
Style: Electronic, Future House, Progresive, Electro

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

1. Zedd & Alessia Cara - Stay (Original Mix) [INTERSCOPE] 
2. Durante - Embrace (Original Mix) [TSYN RECORDS] 
3. Corey James feat. Sanitize - With You (Original Mix) [SIZE] 
4. HI-LO - The Answer (Oliver Heldens Extended Edit) [HELDEEP] 
5. Richard Grey - Living For The Future (Original Mix) [PORNOSTAR RECORDS] 
6. NERVO & Savi feat. Lauren Bennett - Forever Or Nothing (Kyodee x Lema Extended Remix) [ARMADA] 
7. RetroVision feat. AWR - We Are Together (Original Mix) [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC] 
8. Julian Jordan & SJ - Say Love (Original Mix) [GOLDKID] 
9. The Weeknd - Can’t Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix) [The Weeknd XO] 
10. Florian Picasso x Loopers - Suwave (Original Mix) [SPINNIN] 
11. Florian Picasso x Tom Tyger x Raiden - Vindaloo Bounce (Original Mix) [SPINNIN] 
12. Taku Hero & Funk Machine - Fun Lovin (Extended Mix) [REVEALED] 
13. KSHMR & Crossnaders feat. Micky Blue - Back To Me (Original Mix) [SPINNIN] 
14. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Brooks Remix) 
15. Martin Garrix feat. The Federal Empire - Hold On & Believe (Original Mix) 
16. Snavs & Reau Beau - Dreams (Original Mix) [SPINNIN] 
17. LIONE - Leave This Place (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]