Yotto – Hyperfall


Artist Yotto
Title Hyperfall
Label Anjunabeats
Type Album
Style Progressive House, Deep House
Release 2018-09-04
Bitrate Mp3

دانلود آهنگهای سایت با لینک مستقیم، همین الان عضو شوید

Download link

01. Hyperfall
02. The One You Left Behind
03. Kantsu
04. Nada C
05. Turn It Around
06. Epilogue
07. Outsight
08. Odd One Out
09. Hyperlude
10. Radiate
11. Hear Me Out
12. Walls
13. Waiting Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *